NOVEMBER  

Holiday Turkey Trot Nov. 19 Smithfield Recreation Center smithfieldrecreation.com

Interfaith Thanksgiving Service Nov. 20 Logan Tabernacle logantabernacle.blogspot.com

Angie’s Thanksgiving Dinner Nov. 24 Angie’s Restaurant

Cache Valley Civic Ballet: Nutcracker Nov. 25-26, 30 Ellen Eccles Theatre cachearts.org cvcballet.org

Beauty & the Beast  Nov. 25- Dec. 17 2505 South Highway 89 in Perry heritagetheatreutah.com

Novemberfest Arts & Crafts Fair Nov. 25-26 Riverwood Conference Center logannovemberfest.com

Idaho Festival of Lights  Nov. 25-26 1st N State Street in Preston idahofestivaloflights.org

Reindeer Trek   Nov. 26 Willow Park Zoo willowparkzoo.wix.com/home

Christmas Music Spectacular  Nov. 29 Morgan Theatre cca.usu.edu

DECEMBER

Christmas from Ellen Eccles Theatre Dec. 1-3 Ellen Eccles Theatre americanfestivalchorus.org cachearts.org

All Wrapped Up Christmas Craft Fair  Dec. 2-3 Hyrum Senior Center hyrumcity.org

Four Seasons Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol  Dec. 2-3, 5, 8-10 Sky View High School fourseasonstheatre.org

Reindeer Trek  Dec. 2-3 Willow Park Zoo willowparkzoo.wix.com/home

Holiday Craft Bazaar/Gift Show  Dec. 3 Pioneer Valley Lodge

 

Forgotten Carols Dec. 5 Spectrum Arena forgottencarols.com

Night in Bethlehem Dec. 5, 10-12 Willow Park Zoo willowparkzoo.wix.com/home

Gallery Walk  Dec. 9 Downtown Logan

Old Barn Theatre: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever   Dec. 2-3, 7-8, 10, 14-15, 17, 21-22 Old Barn Theatre oldbarn.org

Live Nativity Dec. 9-10, 12 Nibley’s Morgan Farm

Parade of Gingerbread Homes December 9-31 Downtown Logan logandowntown.blogspot.com

Pickleville Playhouse: A Christmas Carol  Dec. 9-10, 12 Ellen Eccles Theatre picklevilleplayhouse.com cachearts.org

Visit the Elk Starts Dec. 9 Hardware Ranch wildlife.utah.gov/hardwareranch

Winter Gift Market Dec. 9-10 Bullen Center

Cache Community Band: Folk Songs   Dec. 10 Mount Logan Middle School cachecommunityband.org

Christmas Concert Series Dec. 1-18 Logan Tabernacle logantabernacle.blogspot.com

David Archuleta Concert  Dec. 13 Logan High School davidarchuleta.com

Voice Male Concert  Dec. 15 Ellen Eccles Theatre cachearts.org

Bar J Wranglers Concert  Dec. 17 Ellen Eccles Theatre cachearts.org

Zoo Lights  Dec. 16-17. 19 Willow Park Zoo willowparkzoo.wixsite.com